Off campus?
Need access off campus?
Sign in to Juniper.
Primary Sources
- American Civil War: Letters and DiariesContains 2,009 authors and approximately 100,000 pages of diaries, letters and memoirs; includes 4,000 pages of previously unpublished manuscripts
- American History in VideoProvides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history
- Ancestry LibraryMore than 7,000 available databases with sources like censuses, vital records, immigration records, family histories, military records, court and legal documents, directories, photos, maps, and more
- Black Thought and CultureInterviews, journal articles, speeches, essays, pamphlets, letters and other fugitive material about African-Americans upto 1975
- British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries, 1500 to 1900Includes the immediate experiences of approximately 500 women, as revealed in over 100,000 pages of diaries and letters
- Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures and the EnvironmentDocuments the relationships among peoples in North America from 1534 to 1850; focuses on personal accounts and provides unique perspectives from all of the protagonists, including traders, slaves, missionaries, explorers, soldiers, native peoples, and officials, both men and women
- HeritageQuest OnlineAn essential collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s—that can help people find their ancestors and discover a place’s past
- Historic New York Times, 1851-2006via ProQuest, full text 1851-2006
- Manuscript Women's Letters and Diaries100,000 pages of the personal writings of women of the eighteenth, nineteenth, and twentieth centuries
- North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral HistoriesProviding a unique and personal view of what it meant to immigrate to America and Canada between 1800 and 1950; composed of contemporaneous letters and diaries, oral histories, interviews, and other personal narratives, the series provides a rich source for scholars in a wide range of disciplines
- North American Women's Letters and Diaries, Colonial-1950Includes the immediate experiences of 1,325 women and 150,000 pages of diaries and letters
- Oral History OnlineProvides in-depth indexing to more than 2,700 collections of Oral History in English from around the world
- Social and Cultural History: Letters and Diaries onlineCollections of letters, diaries, and oral histories of the voices of ordinary people, unheard until now, live alongside those of famous figures
- Value Line Investment SurveyA stock analysis newsletter that's updated weekly

Loading...
